SwissView
做多

BTCUSD: Upmove likely to start in one hour

BITFINEX:BTCUSD   比特币/美元
BTCUSD: Short Term Target 12k until noon or Evening.

Indikators here:


Indicators powered by Lyiness: https://de.tradingview.com/u/Lyiness/
Jan 27
评论: Please click on the chart above to load new bars.
Jan 27
交易开始: BTC @ 11.620: Upmove startet 21 Minutes ago at 11 pm EST or 4 am UTC

Jan 27
交易开始: BTC @ 11.700, 11,27 EST, 05.27 UTC
Jan 27
交易开始: BTC @ 11.700, 11,55 EST, 05.55 UTC

Jan 27
交易开始: BTC @ 11.800 BTC @ 11.700, 11,55 EST, 05.55 UTC

Jan 27
评论: BTC @ 11.850 11,58 EST, 05.58 UTC

Jan 27
交易开始: BTC @ 11.900 00:06 EST, 05:06 UTC, 06:06 MEZ

Jan 27
交易开始: BTC @ 11.950 00:08 EST, 05:08 UTC, 06:08 MEZ

Jan 27
交易结束:到达目标: BTC @ 12.015 00:19 EST, 05:19 UTC, 06:19 MEZ

Jan 27
交易结束:到达目标: Resume:

Upmove startet @ BTC 11.620 11 pm EST or 4 am UTC
Target reached @ BTC 12.015 00:19 EST, 05:19 UTC, 06:19 MEZ
Jan 27
交易结束:到达目标: Resume: upmove stopped for a while at 12k

Jan 28
交易结束:到达目标: Resume: End of day chart (intraday) BTCUSD reached target and pulled back later:

Feb 01
评论: Downtrendline re broken, downside momentum accelerates. Trade failed as mentioned above:

Feb 02
评论: Downtrendline broken, Momentum accelerates. Crash.

相关观点

首页 股票筛选器 外汇筛选器 加密货币筛选器 财经日历 节目 如何运作 图表功能 价格 网站规则 版主 网站 & 经纪商解决方案 插件 图表解决方案 轻量图表库 帮助中心 推荐朋友 功能请求 博客 & 新闻 Twitter
概述 个人资料设置 账号和账单 推荐朋友 我的客服工单 帮助中心 已发表观点 粉丝 正在关注 私人消息 聊天 退出