From Cycle waves to intermediate, BLDP is following rules exactly! Up to the extension I drew 05-10-17 that had to break out 06-10-17 to be valid and it did +7% = We are now in last stage with extension to terminate primary wave 5 who ends on his term Cycle wave III .
And here comes the big breaking of the rules, Cycle wave III will have a LOWER top as Cycle wave I, what means Cycle wave IV will intervene with Cycle wave I territory .
Rule 3: Wave 4 can never overlap Wave 1!
I am curious if someone can get a different counting out of it so the theory still applies full here from intermediate to Cycle as now it looks like Rule 3 will be broken.
Open to all better ideas