I had a trial, but it’s been cancelled. How can I get it back / what can I do?

When the system knows or realizes a user has had a trial before, their account gets flagged. The trial then gets cancelled and instead of offering another trial, our system offers this user a plan instead. To get around this, you can purchase a plan with us. If you don’t want to spend the money, you can opt for our Basic plan, which is free, however you won’t have the same level of access to features and tools as you would with a paid plan.

开启图表
首页 股票筛选器 外汇筛选器 加密货币筛选器 财经日历 如何运作 图表功能 价格 推荐朋友 网站规则 帮助中心 网站 & 经纪商解决方案 插件 图表解决方案 轻量图表库 博客 & 新闻 Twitter
概览 个人资料设置 账户和账单 Referred friends Coins 我的客服工单 帮助中心 已发表观点 粉丝 正在关注 私人消息 在线聊天 退出